Referee Branch

Secretary

E-mail

Albury-Wodonga Soccer Referees Association Inc.

Ken Brooks

awsrasec@live.com.au

Bankstown Football Referees Inc.

Zoran Mitrevski

zoran2012@optusnet.com.au

Bathurst Football Referees Association Inc.

Scott Kauter

scott@bfra.net.au

Blacktown City Soccer Referees Branch Inc.

Barry Walbancke

bwalbanc@bigpond.net.au

Canterbury District Soccer Referees Association Inc.

Jerry Bitas

secretary@cdsra.org.au

Central Coast Football Referees Inc.

Carolyn Boddan

referees@ccfootball.com.au

Cowra Soccer Referees

Geoff Dernee

derns@westserv.net.au

Dubbo Soccer Referees Inc.

Kim Green

kim.mark69@bigpond.com

Eastern Suburbs Football Association Referees Branch

Adam Giles

referees@esfa.com.au

Eurobodalla Soccer Referees Association

Darryl Walsh

daryl.walsh@bigpond.com

Far South Coast Referees Country

Raymond Hale

rha86457@bigpond.net.au

Forbes Soccer Referees Associaton Inc.

Tina Gavin

cgavin@westnet.com.au

Gladesville Hornsby Football Referees Association Inc.

Karen Macgregor

karenlynmac@optusnet.com.au

Goulburn & District Football Referees Association Inc.

Ryan Scott

ryan@tthindustries.com

Granville District Soccer Referees Association

Joseph Rovella

jrovella@bigpond.com

Griffith & District Soccer Referees Inc.

Stephen Rossetto

stephensdeccabs@bigpond.com

Highlands Referees Association

Tony Blake

hsrasecretary@gmail.com

Illawarra Soccer Referees Association

John Ruscica

sheiksnr@live.com

Ku-Ring-Gai & District Football Referees Association Inc.

Adrian Stark

secretary@kdfra.asn.au

Lithgow Soccer Referees Inc.

Vikki Rhodes

vrhodes@netspace.net.au

Macarthur District Football Referees Association Inc.

Jason Robbins

secretary@mdfra.com.au

Manly Warringah Football Referees Association

Mark Worwood

secretary@mwfra.com.au

Mudgee-Gulgong District Soccer Referees Association Inc.

David Nadalini

na00308@bigponf.net.au

Nepean District Soccer Referees Association Inc.

Terry Malecki

tmalecki@bigpond.net.au

NSW Futsal Referees Association

Scott Kidson

secretary@nswfra.com.au

NSW State League Football Referres Inc.

Wayne Lenardon

secretary@nswfootballreferees.com.au

Orange Referees

Martin Collett

braemar@bigpond.net.au

Parkes District Referees Association Inc.

Cameron Stone

parkes_soccer_referees@hotmail.com

Shoalhaven District Football Referees Association

Cathryne Pearce

capearce@internode.on.net

South West Slopes Soccer Referees Association

Anne Purtell

ncullen5@bigpond.com

Southern District Soccer Referees Inc.

Oscar Texeira

oscar.texeira@hotmail.com

St George Football Referees Association

Roger Doenau

secretary@saintsref.org.au

Sutherland Shire Soccer Referees Association

Chris Yates

secretary@ssfra.org.au

Sydney Branch Referees Association Inc

Jacques Peroumal

jacques@fl.net.au

Sydney Amatuers Referees Metro

Malcom Cosier

malcolm.cosier@gbe.com

Sydney Schools Football Referees Association

Robin Cumming

secretary@ssfra.com.au

Football Wagga Wagga Referees Branch

Bernadette Blake

jandbblake@bigpond.com

Young and District Soccer Referees

Jim Glasheen

jglasheen@bigpond.com

VSP Button

e Newsletter

Stars of Tomorrow (copy 1)